Our Committee

The UC Hockey Club is run by a volunteer Committee which oversees the organisation of teams, coaches, training, equipment, social events, funding and much more. Assisted by a small number of dedicated people, this group ensures the club is run effectively in pursuit of delivering a quality hockey and club experience to all members.
This requires an extraordinary amount of time input – volunteers are to be congratulated and we’re always looking for more help. If you’re interested in doing your bit, whatever shape or form, please email the club President to find out how you can make your club even better.
The following list gives an overview of current club volunteers, both Committee and otherwise.



Secretary Co-opt

Rebecca Till


Treasurer Co-opt

Jess Stock

Player Development Manager

Bryce Smith

Player Development Co-Opt

Ben Epton

Senior Manager

Ella Shapland

Coaching Co-ordinator

Scott Sommer

Umpiring Co-ordinator

Trevor Cray

Equipment Manager

Tate Steele

Funding Manager

Stacey Potter

Sponsorship Co-ordinator

Lisa Jones

Marketing Manager

Claudia Crosland

Social Media Representative

Michelle Durrant

Social Representative

Holly Quaid

Social Representative Co-opt

Hamish Duggan

Past Committee’s

  • Made a new constitution
  • New code of conduct
  • New financial policies
  • Club Instagram